Member Directory
This is a Directory of Chapter Members who have eMail Addresses. They are listed in Alphabetical order, and you may contact them directly, by clicking on their eMail address.
Note, When Emailing a member,
 you must remove the X which is placed as the first letter of the e-mail address.
This has been done to help stop "Spam" by email address harvesters...sorry for the inconvenience.

Member Name eMail Address
Dennis Allen
Xdennispilot@bellsouth.net
Bill Alexander
Xflyrotax@comcast.net
Julio Arrieta XJuliorca@hotmail.com
Richard Bell Xrwbrv4@aol.com
Joe & Cindy Britt
Xjabrittjr@bellsouth.net
Edwin Brock
Xedbrock@copper.net
Clay Brod  Xbrodc@worldnet.att.net
Duane Brooks Xwalrooks@earthlink.net
Terry Brown
Xbrdocks@gnet.net
Don Bush
Xdonr.bush@yahoo.com
Kinsey Butler Xinstrumentpilot@mindspring.com
Bruce Cameron
Xabcapc@knology.net
Ed Christian Xedchristian@knology.net
Tom & Pam Collins Xtoms182@aol.com
Greg Connell
Xgreco4949m@aol.com
Sheila / Charlie Connell
Xconl6356@comcast.net
Bill Couch
Xapplejac68@aol.com
Jerry Crawford
XN329DJ@aol.com
Blythe Dant
Xbdant93@aol.com
Rick Dant
Xrickd64@aol.com
Mary Joe Davis
Xmjoe_@hotmail.com
Tom Davis Xtdavis3@comcast.net
Phil Dewitt Xphildoit@bellsouth.net
Gary Deariso Xgdeariso@csranet.com
Tom Dixon
Xtdixon3@bellsouth.net
Edward Donner
Xedonner2@comcast.net
Kim Evans Xvacationsbykim@aol.com
Terry Evans Xiwuzdafuz@aol.com
Bill Farley
XBillFarley@msn.com
Wyman Fox
Xbillysbird172@juno.com
Richard Gabor
Xrlgabor@juno.com
Tom Garcia Xgarciatm01@aol.com
Larry Garner Xgarner49@comcast.net
Don Gay Xdgay.savannah@glsp.org
Ron Haley Xrv41998@mindspring.com
Gary / Shirley Harden
Xgeecheeboat@comcast.net
Sam Hart
Xs.hart17@comcast.net
Mary B. Hembree / Stuart  Hembree
XGitrdone4824@yahoo.com
James K. Hussey, Jr.
Xtexjr1@comcast.net
Tom Jackson Xtomj@therock.mcg.edu
Marcus Jakob
Xmarcus.a.jakob@skf.com
Jason Jarrard Xcjarrard@mindspring.com
Jack Jones
 Xpremierresources@mchsi.com
Lee Keefer
XLee-62@comcast.net
Blair Kendall
Xkendallsecurities@gmail.com
Sondy & Jennie Lawrence Xslawrence@knology.net
John Magnan Xjcm2@earthlink.net
Hector Mallar
Xdrmallar@bellsouth.net
Marcus McAvoy
Xrheaproducts@nu-z.net
Jim McBurney
Xjmcburney@pobox.com
Bobby McCullough
Xbmccullough@knology.net
Richard McGahee Xmrm121@sbcglobal.net
Keith Mosely Xkeith.airplane.mosley@worldnet.com
Brian Mulherin
Xbmulherin@comcast.net
Ron Netzer
Xrnetzer1@comcast.net
Freeman Newman Xfreebuns@bellsouth.net
Charles Parker
Xcharlesdparker@gmail.com
Everett Parks Xeparks@knology.net
David Parrish Xdmp@RadBSD.mcg.edu
Al Patton
Xaldinepatton@bellsouth.net
Mark Petty
Xmark petty@mathyeng.com
Richelle Phillips Xskacasu@yahoo.com
Ralph Powell XRalphPow@aol.com
Randy Powell Xrsjlpowell@yahoo.com
David Rawlins XDR061754@aol.com
William Rawlins
XDavid@RawlinsAppliance.com
Chuck Reinert
XKolbfirestar@cs.com
Rick Revels
Xrick.revels@att.net
David Reville Xdlreville@comcast.net
Keith Robbins Xkcr83406@yahoo.com
David Rossi
Xdrossi633@yahoo.com
Ralph Sandeford
Xrsandeford@pineland.net
Dick Schoenfelder XK4FKJ@juno.com
Larry Schrade Xllschrade@worldnet.att.net
Dan & Kathy Scukanec
Xdscukanec@knology.net
David Segars Xdrsegars@bellsouth.net
Ray Sheffield X127rs@bellsouth.net
Dan Silliman Xdanflys2@aol.com
Steve Sipper
Xsip@jeffersonenergy.com
Mark Slone Xmarkgyro@hotmail.com
Kenneth & Mary Louise Smith
Xken.smith3@comcast.net
Pierre Smith
Xpierrejs@bellsouth.net
Danny Stanton Xstanton.danny@gmail.com
Steve Thompson
Xn8175b@bellsouth.net
Phil Turner
Xphilturner_TMC@yahoo.com
Gary Waggoner
XWaggflyone@cs.com
Gary Ward Xgward@nu-z.net
Mike Wasden
Xmikew@jeffersonenergy.com
Tom Whisnant Xoldwhis@aol.com
Ray Wiggins
Xraywiggins@knology.net


   
WebMaster, EAA Chapter 172
If you are a Member of Chapter 172, and would like to be listed here, contact the WebMaster to be added to the Directory: AddMe@172Dir
Or, if you have a correction to your listing click here: Correct My Listing

WebMaster's note: For those members who want to be on this WebPage, please send me your eMail address, AND your name. (So I know who you are...)

This page last updated:061313@1451EDT